Select Page

Board of Governors

Shri S.K. Misra


Formerly: Chairman, Indian National Trust for Art and Cultural Heritage (INTACH) and Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister


Prof. Biswajit Dhar

Centre for Economic Studies and Planning, School of Social Sciences, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi

Prof. Sucha Singh Gill

Former Director General, Centre for Research in Rural and Industrial Development, (CRRID), Chandigarh

Shri Kishore Lal

Secretary General, Centre of Applied Politics, New Delhi

Shri Nilmadhab Mohanty

Former Secretary, Ministry of Industry, Government of India and Former Principal Adviser to UNIDO (United Nations Industrial Development Organisation)


Prof. Pulin Nayak

Former Director, Delhi School of Economics (DSE) & Centre for Development Economics (CDE), Delhi University, Delhi

Shri Devendra Prakash

Chartered Accountant, Delhi


Shri C. Narendra Reddy

Senior Journalist, Hyderabad


Dr C. Rammanohar Reddy

Readers??? Editor,, Visiting Research Professor, University of Goa and Former Editor, Economic and Political Weekly, Mumbai

Shri M.M.K. Sardana

Former Member, Monopolies & Restrictive Trade Practices Commission (MRTPC) and Former Secretary, Ministry of Corporate Affairs, Government of India

Prof. Padmini Swaminathan

Former Director, Madras Institute of Development Studies, Chennai and Former Chairperson, School of Livelihoods and Development in TISS, Hyderabad

ICSSR Representatives

Prof. Virendra Kumar Malhotra

Member-Secretary, Indian Council of Social Science Research (ICSSR), Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India

Prof. N.K. Taneja

Vice-Chancellor, Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut

Faculty Representatives

Prof. Seema Goyal



Prof. Nagesh Kumar

Director, ISID