Select Page

The Campus Development & Maintenance Committee (CDMC) shall advise the Board on campus development, estate management, upgrading infrastructural facilities, maintenance and up-keeping of its equipment etc. The following are the members of the Committee:

1Shri Kishore LalChairman
Former Member of Parliament & Secretary General,
Centre of Applied Politics, New Delhi
2Prof. S.K. GoyalMember
Founder Director & Emeritus Professor, ISID
3Shri C. Narendra ReddyMember
Senior Journalist, Hyderabad
4Shri M.M.K. SardanaMember
Former Member, MRTPC, New Delhi
& Former Secretary, Ministry of Corporate Affairs, Government of India
5Prof. Seema GoyalMember
Professor, ISID
6Shri P. Kameswara RaoMember
Finance Officer, ISID
7ArchitectSpecial Invitee
8Engineer ConsultantSpecial Invitee
9Prof. M.R. MurthyMember & Convenor
Director, ISID