Select Page

Administration and Personnel Committee

Administration and Personnel Committee (APC) shall advise the Board on??administrative, management and personnel matters of the Institute. The following??are the members of the Committee:

1Shri T.N. ChaturvediChairman
Former Governor of Karnataka &
Former Comptroller and Auditor General of India
2Prof. S.K. GoyalMember
Founder Director & Emeritus Professor, ISID
3Shri S.K. MisraMember
Former Chairman, INTACH &
Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister of India
4Shri M.M.K. SardanaMember
Former Member, MRTPC, New Delhi
& Former Secretary, Ministry of Corporate Affairs, Government of India
5Prof. Sucha Singh GillMember
Former Director General, Centre for Research in Rural and
Industrial Development, (CRRID), Chandigarh
6Prof. N.K. TanejaMember
Vice-Chancellor, Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut
7Shri Nilmadhab MohantyMember
Former Secretary, Ministry of Industry, Government of India
& Former Principal Adviser to UNIDO
8Prof. M.R. MurthyMember & Convenor
Director, ISID