supertotobet, tipobet, truvabet, betconstruct, canli skor mobilbahis, hepsibahis canlı casino, artemisbet, bahis siteleri Finance Committee | ISID
Select Page

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee (FC) shall advise the Board on financial matters including??planning, budgeting and monitoring of the Institute???s finances. The following are??the members of the Committee:


1Shri T.N. ChaturvediChairman
Former Governor of Karnataka &
Former Comptroller and Auditor General of India
2Prof. S.K. GoyalMember
Founder Director & Emeritus Professor, ISID
3Shri Kishore LalMember
Former Member of Parliament &
Secretary General, Centre of Applied Politics, New Delhi
4Shri C. Narendra ReddyMember
Senior Journalist
5Shri Javid ChowdhuryMember
Former Health Secretary, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare;
& Former Revenue Secretary, Ministry of Finance, Government of India
6Shri Devendra PrakashMember
Chartered Accountant, Delhi
7Prof. Virendra Kumar MalhotraMember
Member-Secretary, ICSSR
8Prof. M.R. MurthyMember & Convenor
Director, ISID