Header image
Back to Homepage

click here for a brief about the Discussion

Prof. M.R. Murthy, Director ISID making initial comments on the discussion forum.
Shri T.N. Chaturvedi, Chairman ISID, chairing the session and
Prof. S.K. Goyal, Vice-chairman ISID made some initial observations

Dr Satyaki Roy, Programme Coordinator introducing the topic of discussion

Speakers: Prof. Surajit Mazumdar; Prof. Zoya Hasan & Mr Javid Choudhury

Speakers: Prof. Nasir Tyabji & Prof. Chirashree Dasgupta

Participants reflecting on the deliberations


Back to Homepage