Header image
Back to Homepage

click here for a programme schedule

On the occassion of Foundation Day (May 01, 2012) Vice-chairman Prof. S.K. Goyal,
Shri Rajendra Pokhriyal, Dr K.V.K. Ranganathan, Prof. K.S. Chalapati Rao
and Director Dr M.R. Murthy lighted the lamp

The senior faculty and staff members were honoured with a bouquet of flowers
for their exemplenary contributions to the institute
(Shri R.P. Pokhriyal; Smt. Usha Joshi; Shri Sunil Kumar; Shri Umesh Kumar Singh;
Smt. Renu Verma; Smt. Sultan Jahan; Mrs Lakshmi Sawarkar; Shri Nitesh Rathod;
Shri Bharat Chander; Shri Vinod Kumar and Shri Shiv Kumar)

Prof. K.S. Chalapati Rao initiated the Discussion on FDI Policy in India

Chairman Dr Abid Hussain overwhelmingly participated in panel discussion

Delegates listening to the procedings of the discussion

Newly ICSSR nominee to ISID Board, Air Commodore Jasjit Singh
is being welcomed by Chairman Dr Abid Hussain


Back to Homepage